Rooms to go complaints phone number

Added: Detrice Toussaint - Date: 07.03.2022 16:58 - Views: 47191 - Clicks: 1146

Unfortunately this browser is not supported. Years in Business: Reasons for BBB Rating. Want a quote from this business? Desired Outcome. BBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes. BBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. However, BBB does not verify the accuracy of information provided by third parties, and does not guarantee the accuracy of any information in Business Profiles. When considering complaint information, please take into the company's size and volume of transactions, and understand that the nature of complaints and a firm's responses to them are often more important than the of complaints.

BBB Business Profiles generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Profiles are subject to change at any time. As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business. Need to file a complaint? BBB is here to help.

File a Complaint. Customer Complaints Summary. Sort By. Status: Resolved. On August 25, , I received poor and unprofessional service by two of Rooms To Go Madison location delivery drivers. The drivers were delivering furniture to my next door neighbor. The driver parked his truck directly in front of my driveway. I repeatedly asked the driver to move the truck. I said to the driver that I have a doctor's appointment.

He replied, we want be here long. The driver ignored me and continued to remove several large boxes from the truck. I again told the driver that I need to leave immediately. He continued to unload the boxes cut the boxes open and take the furniture into the neighbor's house. Displayed on the truck was the name and truck . I call the company to inform them of my dilemma. I was then told by the individual that that they own the truck, but provides truck leasing and rental services to outside vendors. He further told me that this particular truck is being lease by Rooms To Go Madison store location.

He said, however, I w. Upon the drivers leaving, I was given the third finger. They too damaged my mailbox, I want to the compensated. Rooms To Go Response. Dear BBB, We are in receipt of this claim. On behalf of Rooms To Go, please express our apologies for any inconvenience. Rooms To Go does not compensate for allegations brought forth concerning personnel.

Our office is concerned over the allegations and the alleged damage brought forth. We reached out to Ms. All the information was forwarded to the corresponding delivery company. We are aware a Ms. We trust this is being investigated and handled. Sincerely, Lourdes C. Presidential Assistant. Customer Response. I received a phone call today, September 28, , from a Carissa C. She started that the documentations will be reviewed. She further stated that the next steps "within 7 business days ".

Next, she said, "I look forward to rectifying this matter for you! I'm waiting for a fair resolution. Complaint Type: Delivery Issues. Status: Answered. I was lied to by a staff member which resulted in me spending four thousand dollars with them. I called back only to find out that they lied to make a sale and my furniture will now be at minimum six weeks late. I am young and this is my first place and now I will be paying rent for six weeks in an empty apartment and will have to pay and live somewhere else.

I either want my rent paid for since I can't reside there or have my stuff delivered on time as promised. On behalf of Rooms To Go, please express our apologies for any miscommunication at the point of sale. Our office is investigating and having store address this further. We have been communicating with our customer's father.

At the present time, we have been able to provide another option to our customer. We would not be able to comply with the rent request. We thank our customer for their business and their patience. When I made the online purchase on the images it showed they were going to give me a bonus rug. I made the selection out of 3 options , added it to the order and made the purchase. Today I received the set without the bonus rug.

I call and they tell me that they did have the bonus buy at the time, but that it didn't get added to the order and that they cannot honor it because it is sold out now. This is false advertisement. It's not my fault that their system didn't add it to the order or that it took so long for them to deliver it and now they are not honoring their advertisement which is part of the reason I bought this in the first place.

I just want them to honor their publication of an added bonus rug or equivalent. Thank you. I want Rooms To Go to deliver my bonus rug which they advertised when I purchased my patio set or give me the equivalent value of such advertisement. On behalf of Rooms To Go, please express our apologies for any problems on their purchase. Our office reached out to our On-Line Support and they communicated with our customer about reselecting to another rug. We thank our customer for their business and trust this has been resolved.

Rooms to go delivered my rug quite promptly after BBB contacted them. Thank you BBB for making things right with this business, I greatly appreciate it. The chair is brand new came straight out of the box. I optioned to have the sofa delivered and set up in my house. Everything was going smoothly until they finished putting together the chair that is when we noticed pieces missing from the chair. The installer and customer service representative both told us that the two parts missing would arrive to us within days. I started to get a little worried when I didn't hear nothing from them such as a confirmation shipment regarding sending the two parts so I decide to call them.

While on the phone with a customer service representative I was told that the two parts could take up to 90days this information wasn't disclosed to us until after the return back period was expired. We have called rooms to go several times with either no answer or call back or them telling us that the part department would call us back and never did. Refund; Billing adjustment.

Dear BBB, We are in receipt of this claim to our office. On behalf of Rooms To Go, please express our apologies to our customer for any inconvenience experienced. We have reviewed the and regret 2 cushions were missing from the living room piece. Please understand the time period given by the vendor is an approximation of 90 days.

Parts are sent as soon as they are available or manufactured. Our records reflect our customer care explained that it could take that long if it had to come from the manufacturer when the part order was placed. Due to lack of space, we are unable to carry parts for all products we carry; therefore, advise accordingly.

In regards to their situation, we have researched the matter further. Parts are still on order from the manufacturer. However, we were able to acquire a couple of cushions off a piece in order to send them to the customer and finalize their claim. They will be shipped out via UPS to the address listed. We trust this will settle their claim. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Nannette O. I accept the offer all I wanted was the missing items that were supposed to come with the chair.

This form was open due to the lack of communication from this company. Every time I called nobody could ever get in contact with the parts department or I could never get in contact with a customer service representative. Please note that when the delivery guy delivered the chair the only reason why we accepted it was due to him and customer service representative stating that it would take days. Eventually I was told 90 days and expressed how I didn't want the chair if it was going to take that long.

My frustration comes from the fact that if I would have never opened this case I would still be waiting for pillows and getting the run around from this company. The power reclining loveseat was dropped on the ground and the leather was damaged. This loveseat was on the truck, not boxed or wrapped in plastic and the backs were fully attached.

My husband questioned the delivery person about this and he said that is how they come. However, the original loveseat was in a box and the seat backs were not attached. After the delivery team left, we moved the loveseat and realized the console arm was extremely loose.

We opened the back flap and saw a screw sticking out which was not the same type of screw as the others. Upon further inspection, we determined the seat was used, and had lost a lot of firmness and support as compared to the other seat. There is also a gap between the console arm rest and the seat. Please express our apologies to our customer, on behalf of our company, for any inconvenience they may have experienced. As an initial matter, we regret the loveseat was damaged upon delivery; however, we do not deliver used furniture. Please also note that replacement units are not sent in factory packaging in case they need to be inspected prior to loading for delivery.

With respect to their situation, our records reflect our customer care department has been in communication with our customer. We have been made aware that an exchange was generated and scheduled with our customer for The loveseat in the home will be picked up when the new is delivered. We trust this claim is settled.

Rooms to go complaints phone number

email: [email protected] - phone:(657) 901-6358 x 9999

Contact of Rooms To Go customer service (phone, )